Interesting post about Myths vs. Realities

I just read something today that made me think about some of the tools we use in this field to educate teens and adults about reproductive health. How many times have you seen, or used, a “Myths versus Realities” worksheet that tries to break down common misconceptions about sex? I know I’ve used them, and even created some of my own. If you’re like me, you need to read this post from Katya’s Non-Profit Marketing Blog, which always includes some really good, thought-provoking material. I know that I won’t be using Myths Vs. Realities any more–how about you?

http://feeds.feedblitz.com/KatyasNon-ProfitMarketingBlog

 

 

Leave a Reply

